2018/2019 Committee Announced

The Junior Speedway Racing Association members met on Saturday afternoon for the election of the 2018/2019 Committee. It was great to see some new names nominating for positions for what promises to be yet another successful season of Junior Sedan action.

The JSRA welcomes the 2018/2019 committee:
President: Jason Webb
Vice President: Adam Arnold
Secretary: Shannan Webb
Treasurer: Kirsten Derrick

Chief Technical Officer: Chris Davies
Assisting Technical Officer: Andrew Day

Social Secretary: Caroline Malcolm

Publicity Officer: Mitch Berliner

Committee Members:
Craig Derrick
Dave Southwell
Connie Arnold
Travis Southwell

The JSRA would like to welcome our new committee members for the upcoming season and of course must thank those who have stepped down following the 2017/2018 season. Your contributions to our club are very much appreciated!

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *